Why do I see a "Maintenance fee" of 2,500 points?

Short Answer: A Maintenance Fee applies when your account has been inactive for 6 months or more. 

This means you have not signed in, or the app hasn't been opened at all. The fee maintains the security of your linked card(s) and information shared with Drop while the account is inactive. 

Is this a one-time fee? 

👉 No, the 2500 points will be deducted for every month after the 6 months of inactivity. For example, if you haven't logged into your Drop account since June 3rd, 2019, 2,500 points will be deducted from your account on January 3rd, 2020, and will continue to be deducted on a monthly basis until the account is active again.

Can this fee be refunded? 

👉The fee is irreversible. 

How do I stay an active member? 

👉Continue checking the app regularly by logging in! ✅

--

Still have questions? Reach out to Customer Support:
👤​ ​ Profile
​  Scroll down to Get Help
👋​  Say hello to Drop's Support Concierge
⏩​  Follow the prompts